Cancel Your Service

A client can cancel their service at anytime from inside of the client portal. 

Steps to cancel your service:

1) Navigate to the management page for your product and select "Request Cancellation" under the "Actions" side menu.

 

2) On the "Account Cancellation Request" page enter your reason for cancelling the service, select the type of cancellation, and then submit the cancellation request.

Cancellation Type:

  • Immediate - Your cancellation will go into effect immediately. This means that as soon as your cancellation request is submitted your service will immediately be taken offline and cancelled. Select this option if you are no longer using the service at all.
  • End of Billing Period - This type of cancellation will leave your service online until your next due date. On the day of your next due date your service will be taken offline and cancelled. Select this option if you are still using the service and need access to it until your next due date.

 

3) After your cancellation has been submitted we will no longer send you any further invoices, and your service will end.

Was this answer helpful? 3 Users Found This Useful (5 Votes)